Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Світлана Бабич
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018

    Good location with friendly staff and clean rooms

    georgina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katy and Zach
    nz

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    Nothing
    Staff very helpful and great location
    Pranvera
    xk

    Review score

    7.9
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brett
    cz

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018
    Everything was just fine 😊
    The stuff is very kind,nice clean toilets and kitchen where you can meet another travellers,it's close to the bus station and the downtown..
    Emiliano Micalizzi
    it

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    Everything was perfect
    Everything was great. Location, decoration, hygiene, arc But what sets this hostel apart is the wonderful staff. I broke my arm during my stay and had to leave. The young lady working at the reception insisted to help me carry my big luggage to the station. Hvala, sweet Mirela. See you soon!
    Jencheng
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018
    No
    Location
    Olivier
    be

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    Very kind staff, spacy room, clean common bathrooms. Free parking spot in front of hostel !
    Mate
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 August 2018
    The mixed sex shower facilities were a bit surprising..
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I arrived after check in time but they arranged for someone to let me in. A BIG THANK YOU to them.
    Marine
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018
    Not a lot of natural light in our room, it can be noisy sometimes because the bus station is very close
    Everything was very very clean! Nice decoration, the showers are shared but they are clean and comfortable, god bless the AC also!! Good value for money
    hr

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    Excellent accommodation in perfect Location

    Very clean and comfortable. Stuff is very nice and kind. The Location is great - in the center od the city. We even catched the free parking in the street where hostel is :) Great value for money. I would definitelly recommend.
    Edita
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Biljana Đorđević
    rs

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raul
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    16 August 2018

    confortable hostel

    The room was next to the street and there was a bit noise of people talking in the tables next to the hostel, but not a big problem.
    The hostel is 10 minutes to the city center, and the room is quite clean and comfortable
    Srisuda
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    15 August 2018

    Hiking hotel.

    Should have the toilet in the same level of the room. No lift. To climb up like go to hiking.
    The room.
    Miran
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina Ciotti
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018

    Great hostel next to bus station and old town

    Perfect stay and great location!
    Odri1
    hr

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    A weekend at Globo hostel

    Creaky room doors and cabinet doors, so when you come to your room at night and people are sleeping you have a feeling you've woken up the entire floor.😉
    The entire staff is very friendly and helpful, and in general there is a positive vibe in this place. The hostel is in town centre. The rooms and the facilities are nice and clean.
    Davor
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fabrizio chevron
    it

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    Totally recommended

    Best hostel I ever booked, services were good and clean, rooms ok with air conditioning and big lockers. Kitchen was a nice surprise for us (italians 😛), common areas were ok too. Chill zone in the front of the hostel, nice to eat outside, drink a beer and chat with other guests. Highly recommended.
Loading reviews