Recenzije

8,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
8,6
Osoblje
9,0
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    danijel
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kristijan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kristijan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sérgio Maurício
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. svibnja 2018.
    Lovely and welcoming Staff, everyone was genuinely friendly. Brought them a problem and they promptly solved it.
    Szu-En
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. svibnja 2018.
    This hostel is new, very clean and well maintained. The staffs are all very friendly and helpful! Just next to the bus station, perfect location.
    Renata
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Perfect stay in a very charming town!!!

    Nothing bad to mention...
    Staff very friendly and helpfull! Toilettes very clean, Room&bed super confortable. Excelent location!!!!
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    7. svibnja 2018.
    The host is very helpful. We made a mistake in booking. They help to cancel one room for free even after our arrival.
    Laura LE BARBIER
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    3. svibnja 2018.
    The room is really nice, the welcoming and also the facilities. It is also close to the center. (2-3min walk)
    Laura
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. svibnja 2018.

    It was better then I expected. It worth the price.

    The bathroom was downstairs. They accept the check-in just in the afternoon, and in the morning I did not find them there to check in. It was uncomfortable beacuse I wanted to travel to Krka, but they were really flexible anyway.
    My room was rommy, huge. The air was fresh when I came. Everything was clean, we had enough knives, papers. My bus was late, and even if the owner had private problems (accident), they were really really kind with me. They wait me during the night. They were really well located, I could go home for short to eat or cook something, I did not have to pull my luggage through all the old center. They were really helpful, and flexible. The wifi was working well. Everything was new, and modern. The bathroom is enough big.
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    22. travnja 2018.

    Disappointing hostel with so much potential

    Firstly, the older lady staff was awfully rude. I was arriving for early check in as per my message to the hostel, and got a positive reply to leave my bags if the bed is not available. When i arrived, the older lady staff was coming at me at an extremely rude tone, and was questioned why i arrived a couple of hours early and they were cleaning. Secondly, when i requested to leave my bags, she told me to leave it at the open access area in front of the reception where anyone from the street could have just taken the bags quietly when the reception is away. She was also showing a "take it or leave it" kind of attitude as well. Thus i ended leaving my bags at the bus station left baggage service which cost another 3 euros. After checking in, i realized they have so much space inside the hostel, where they can just allow me to leave my bags at a corner, though i understand the responsibility is ultimately mine to bear, but it definitely beats leaving in an area where the general public have access to it. In addition, I probably think i was the only one or one of the few people at the hostel that day. Thirdly, though the toilets and bathroom are clean, they are at the ground floor. If you happen to stay at the top floor, you have to make your way down. In addition, the bathroom is shared between males and females, thus this may pose an issue for travelers that are not comfortable with bathing side by side in their respective cubicles with doors. This will be a good place if you need a place to crash for a night, happy with taking rude service and requiring no left baggage service before check in or after check out.
    Comfortable beds, clean environment, looks new
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    16. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    H
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    29. rujna 2017.

    Pros and cons

    When we arrived there was noone in the hostel, which was locked. Despite a sign saying it was open. We knocked etc for a while and then called the number on the door (very expensive for an international traveller). Apparently staff member was sick and someone could come between 2pm and 6pm. Neither worked for us as we planned to be in Krka for the day. She then said her husband would arrive, and he did quickly. There was no communication with us through booking site to inform us noone would be there. Also, we booked a double room but got a twin room.
    Such a great location! Right next to the bus station and one minute walk to old town. Clean, tidy and comfortable. When we did get someone to come to the hostel, he was quick and efficient in getting us keys and payment organised.
    Mafalda
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    22. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marie-Léa
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. rujna 2017.

    Perfect hostel with good staff !

    It was not a problem for me because I had earplugs but the hostel is located in front of the bus station. During the night you can hear buses coming and leaving the station.
    A brand new hostel that opened beginning of this year. The staff is absolutely adorable, eager to help you during your stay in Sibenik, they are very nice and positive, a real pleasure. Rooms are big and clean. There are cupboards under the bed. They can lend you a locker for free if you ask. There are 4 showers which was enough for us, we didn't have to wait to take a shower. The hostel is located very close to the port and in front of the bus station, very useful for backpacker travelling only by bus! I strongly recommend to stay here when visiting Sibenik. Plus this city is very nice, not too big with not so many tourists compared to Split. And the last thing, this hostel was one of the best we had during our trip in Croatia but also the cheapest!
    Beryl
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. rujna 2017.

    Lovely clean hostel next to bus station

    Not enough sockets in the room.
    I had bedside light but not everyone in the room did. Good facilities in kitchen.
    Elisabete
    cy

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    5. rujna 2017.

    affordable place

    internet wasn't working properly
    nice place very affordable walking distance to the city center
    AlexGoz
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    31. kolovoza 2017.
    The bathrooms and showers are located on a seperate floor from the rooms, and you have to walk through the main common areas to get to/from, so not a lot of privacy there. The bed in the double room was a major disappointment - it was two single beds stuck together which is normally 'okay', but the frames of the beds meant there was a 5cm wooden gap between the two mattresses, so you really have to sleep completely separately from your partner, no different to sleeping in a twin room. The men's toilets were also pretty poor - since the cubicle included a regular toilet plus a urinal, which meant that when you sit on the toilet, your face is actually very close to the urinal, a bit too close for comfort. Also the toilet paper and soap wasn't replenished in one of the toilets for the 2 days I was there.. All in all it's a good practical hostel, but don't bother booking the double room, the dorm beds would be better value.
    Good location, right next to the bus stop and close to the old town. The double room was really big for a private hostel room, and very good value for money.
    nt ishi
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jessika
    se

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    29. kolovoza 2017.

    Surprising for a hostel

    Very noisy. You could hear other guests play music and talk etc. A long distance to the beach.
    The host very lovely and helpful. Nice outdoor area to meet other people. Close to the bus station and the old town. Showers and bathroom were amazing.
Učitavanje recenzija