This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.6
Reviews
    H
    nz
    7.5
    29 September 2017
    Pros and cons
    When we arrived there was noone in the hostel, which was locked. Despite a sign saying it was open. We knocked etc for a while and then called the number on the door (very expensive for an international traveller). Apparently staff member was sick and someone could come between 2pm and 6pm. Neither worked for us as we planned to be in Krka for the day. She then said her husband would arrive, and he did quickly. There was no communication with us through booking site to inform us noone would be there. Also, we booked a double room but got a twin room.
    Such a great location! Right next to the bus station and one minute walk to old town. Clean, tidy and comfortable. When we did get someone to come to the hostel, he was quick and efficient in getting us keys and payment organised.
    Mafalda
    gb
    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beryl
    gb
    10
    8 September 2017
    Lovely clean hostel next to bus station
    Not enough sockets in the room.
    I had bedside light but not everyone in the room did. Good facilities in kitchen.
    Elisabete
    cy
    8.3
    5 September 2017
    affordable place
    internet wasn't working properly
    nice place very affordable walking distance to the city center
    AlexGoz
    de
    6.7
    31 August 2017
    The bathrooms and showers are located on a seperate floor from the rooms, and you have to walk through the main common areas to get to/from, so not a lot of privacy there. The bed in the double room was a major disappointment - it was two single beds stuck together which is normally 'okay', but the frames of the beds meant there was a 5cm wooden gap between the two mattresses, so you really have to sleep completely separately from your partner, no different to sleeping in a twin room. The men's toilets were also pretty poor - since the cubicle included a regular toilet plus a urinal, which meant that when you sit on the toilet, your face is actually very close to the urinal, a bit too close for comfort. Also the toilet paper and soap wasn't replenished in one of the toilets for the 2 days I was there.. All in all it's a good practical hostel, but don't bother booking the double room, the dorm beds would be better value.
    Good location, right next to the bus stop and close to the old town. The double room was really big for a private hostel room, and very good value for money.
    nt ishi
    gr
    8.3
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessika
    se
    7.9
    29 August 2017
    Surprising for a hostel
    Very noisy. You could hear other guests play music and talk etc. A long distance to the beach.
    The host very lovely and helpful. Nice outdoor area to meet other people. Close to the bus station and the old town. Showers and bathroom were amazing.
    Anass
    fr
    10
    28 August 2017
    The staff is really nice and location is pretty good 5 min from center Sibnik. I recommend Thank you Mariana for the advice ;) !
    Maria Ester
    it
    9.2
    27 August 2017
    Staff very kind and helpful. Small but clean hostel, with hostel bus to arrive to Krka Park. In front to bus station and very near to the town. Recommended!
    Eleni
    gb
    10
    27 August 2017
    Good accommodation in Sibenik
    Location was excellent, right in front of the bus station. Wonderful staff. Andrea welcomed me, ensured I got everything needed and gave me useful information. Thank you!
    Lena Kerstin
    de
    10
    22 August 2017
    Really good hostel
    Nada
    Comfy bed, many clean bathrooms, just an really short walk from the city cetre. Nice staff who will help you if anything is up. There's a terrasse and tables outside so you can hang out in the warm evening
    es
    8.3
    14 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isobel
    gb
    10
    10 August 2017
    Clean, friendly hostel in a great location
    Very helpful and allowed us to check in late as our plane and bus were delayed
    Liliana
    pl
    10
    7 August 2017
    The best personel!
    The best hostel I've ever visited. I was there with my friend for 3 nights and everything was perfect. The hostel is very clean, the beds really comfy and air condition in the room but the best was staff, especially Andrea who is a really nice person, always ready to help you and give you valuable informations about her hometown. I do really recommend this hostel to everyone cause you get excellent quality for very low price! I'll surely come back there while being again in Šibenik :)
    Josefine
    se
    10
    5 August 2017
    Stay here! :D
    There where windows between our room and another on top on the walls (high up so you would't see in to the other room), and at the time we where staying there, the people staying in that other room turned the lights on every night around 4am and that woke us up every night - annoying.
    Clean, modern and friendly hostel! Good kitchen (a bit small but sharing is caring). The hostel have a nice area outside where you can sit and eat your food or bring your own drinks. Close to everything!
    Yannick2
    be
    8.8
    31 July 2017
    Friendly staff, good rooms, ideal to meet people. Very close to the center of sibenik.
    Igor
    hr
    10
    30 July 2017
    The girls at a reception are very helpful and friendly going (I felt like at home :) ), hostel is really clean and tidy and everithing (bus stop, market, old city, restaurants, ferries...) is in a walking distance. I would definitely reccomend it.
    Tiia
    fi
    10
    27 July 2017
    Really good hostel
    Duško
    hr
    10
    25 July 2017
    The hosts at hostel are extremely friendly, the hostel is very clean and it's literally 2 min away from bus stop and 3 minutes away from old town. I would recommend it to anyone who is going to Sibenik
    Hengan
    tw
    8.3
    23 July 2017
    It's really close to the main bus station, and the beach. The staff there was very helpful!
Loading reviews
Close